2021 3rd International Conference on

Artificial Intelligence and

Computer Science

July 29th-31th, 2021 | Beijing, China


Technical Program Committee

Professor Hong Lin, University of Houston-Downtown, USA

Distinguished Professor Sos Agaian, City University of New York, USA

Professor Hao Ying, Wayne State University, USA

Adjunt Professor Ramiro de Sousa Barbosa, Institute of Engineering of Porto, Portugal

Associate Professor Stefano Mariani, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Professor Yichuan Zhao, Georgia State University, USA

Reader Hongying Meng, Brunel University London, UK

Professor Hamid Reza Karimi, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Professor Huiyu Zhou, University of Leicester, UK

Professor Yuriy S. Shmaliy, Universidad de Guanajuato, Mexico

Professor Academician Janusz Kacprzyk, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Professor Panos M. Pardalos, University of Florida, USA

Professor Sonya Coleman, Ulster University, UK

Professor Bonifacio Llamazares, Valladolid University, Spain

Professor Habib Zaidi, Geneva University, Netherlands

Associate Professor Moo K. Chung, University of Wisconsin, USA

Reader Alireza Mousavi, Brunel University London, UK

Professor Qin Zhang, Tsinghua University, China

Professor Zhe Chen, Dalian University of Technology, China

Senior Research Scientist Zhicheng Yang, Ping An Technology, US Research Lab, USA

Associate professor Yongsheng Dong, Henan University of Science and Technology, China

Professor Rodrigo Pérez Fernández, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain

Assistant Professor Virender Ranga, National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra, India

Professor Ragab A. El Sehiemy, Kafrelsheikh University, Egypt

Professor Qirong Mao, Jiangsu University, China

Assistant Professor Fawad Hussain, University of Engineering and Technology, Pakistan

Dr. Mulin Chen, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Associate Professor Rym M’Hallah, Kuwait University, Kuwait

Assistant Professor Xueqing Li, Tsinghua University, China

Professor B S Harish, JSS Science & Technology University, India

Associate Professor Jianping Luo, Shenzhen University, China

Associate Professor M. Hassaballah, South Valley University, Egypt

Dr.Masoud Rahiminezhad Galankashi, Buein Zahra Technical University, Buein Zahra, Qazvin, Iran

Associate Professor Jindong Xu, Yantai University, China

Professor Wei Gao, Hohai University, China

Professor Debao Zhou, University of Minnesota Duluth, USA

Associate professor Cheng Siong Chin, Newcastle University in Singapore, Singapore

Professor Hoshang Kolivand,  Liverpool John Moores University, UK

Professor Loc Nguyen, Loc Nguyen's Academic Network, Vietnam

Professor Hyunsung Kim, Kyungil University, Korea

Dr. Biju Theruvil Sayed, Dhofar University, Sultanate of Oman

Associate Professor Anabela Moreira Bernardino, Polytechnic Institute of Leiria, Portugal

Professor Abdel Ghani Aissaoui, University of Bechar, Algeria

Assistant Professor Prabina Pattanayak, National Institute of Technology Silchar, India

Dr. Nirmalya Thakur, University of Cincinnati, USA

Postdoc Researcher HARKAT Houda, Instituto de Telecomunicações (IT) – Lisboa, Portugal

Dr. Yuanyuan Chen, Tongji University, China

Assistant Professor Arun Agarwal, Siksha 'O' Anusandhan  University, India

Associate Professor Xinwei Yao, Zhejiang University of Technology, China

Professor Xiaodi Li, Shandong Normal University, China

Associate Professor Amir HAJJAM EL HASSANI, Université de Technologie de Belfort-Montbéliard, France

Associate Professor M.Venkatakirthiga, National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli, India

Professor Defu Zhang, Xiangtan University, China

Dr. Saimunur Rahman, University of Wollongong, Australia

Professor Zhenguo Gao, Huaqiao University, China

Dr. Lailong Luo, National University of Defense Technology, China

Dr. Shuo Feng, McMaster University, Canada

Professor Guanglei Zhao, Yanshan University, China

Dr. AMAD ZAFAR, Pusan National University, South Korea

Professor Prasan Kumar Sahoo, Chang Gung University, ROC

Dr. Bin Xue, National University of Defense Technology, China

Assistant Professor Fan-Hsun Tseng, National Taiwan Normal University, ROC

Dr. Yijun Bian, University of Science and Technology of China, China

Dr. Silvio Barra, Università degli Studi di Cagliari, Italy

Assistant Professor Cong Pu, Marshall University, USA

Dr. You-Gang Sun, Tongji University, China

Assistant Professor Linqiang Ge, Columbus State University, USA

Important Dates

Submission Deadline: December 30, 2020 Acceptance Notification Deadline: July 15th, 2021 Registration Deadline: July 20th, 2021 Conference Date: July 29th-31th, 2021

Submission Method

Please title the Submission email with "paper submission+ TEL" via Email: aics2019@163.com.

Review Process

All submitted papers will be judged based on their quality and relevance through double-blind reviewing, where the identities of the authors are withheld from the reviewers. As an author, you are required to preserve the anonymity of your submission, while at the same time allowing the reader to fully grasp the context of related past work, including your own. Common sense and careful writing will go a long way towards preserving anonymity. Papers that do not conform to our double-blind submission policies will be rejected without review.


Contact: Amanda Chen
Email: AICS2019@163.com; aics@aicsconf.cn
QQ: 760479636
Tel/ Wechat: 18971246137
Copyright © AICS 2021 2018. All rights reserved. 鄂ICP备20001789号-1